Food Allergy Notice


Please be aware that any of our products may contain, or may have come in contact with allergens including: peanuts, soy, gluten, wheat, and shellfish. 

We’re happy to accommodate any special requests when we can, but we cannot guarantee that any of our products are free from allergens as we use shared equipment to store, prepare and serve them.  


* Allergen Notice: This menu item contains shellfish.